Austrian Film Museum
Augustinerstraße 1
1010 Vienna


UID / VAT: ATU 45719904

ZVR registration number: 778704125


Responsible for content: Michael Loebenstein, Sabine Maierhofer, Eszter Kondor
Filmtexts: Rui Hortênsio da Silva e Costa (R.H.), Christoph Huber (C.H.),
Harry Tomicek (H.T.), Olaf Möller (O.M.), Alexander Horwath (A.H.) et al.
Conception, design and realisation:

The copyright of all content belongs to the Austrian Film Museum unless noted.
Further use only after prior consultation.
We cannot accept any responsibility for the content of any of the external sites which are linked on our web site.